Corps of Engineers / ACEC of Missouri / ACEC of Kansas Partnering

Meeting History 
To see previous meeting history contact the office at info@acecks.org 

April 19, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

February 2, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

October 12, 2018
Agenda
Minutes

July 13,2 2018
Agenda
Minutes

April 13, 2018
Agenda
Minutes

January 18, 2018
Agenda 
Minutes 

October 13, 2017
Agenda 
Minutes 

June 23, 2017
Agenda 
Minutes 

March 17, 2017

Agenda 
Minutes 


ACEC Kansas Representatives

Brent Johnson (T.E. 6/30/2022)
 Olsson 
7301 West 133rd St. Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-381-1170
bmjohnson@olssonasscoiates.com


ACEC Missouri Representatives

Dave Kocour (T.E. 6-30-2022)
Hg Consult, Inc.
816-256-8584
dkocour@hgcons.com

Eric Cenovich (T.E. 6/30/22)
Wilson and Company
800 E. 101st. Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, KS 64131
816-701-3100
Eric.cenovich@wilsonco.com


Tom Poer (T.E. 6/30/21)
HNTB Corporation
(816) 472-1201
tpoer@hntb.com


Matt McQuality (T.E. 6/30/20)
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66203
913-438-1923
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com


Eric Stump (T.E 6/30/2022)
Hanson Professional Services Inc.
913-214-3146
estump@hanson-inc.com

Les Hamilton (T.E 6/30/2021)
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd. Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-663-1900
les.hamilton@ibhc.com


Steve Iverson (T.E. 6/30/2021)
Olsson
913-314-0877
siverson@olsson.com

Scott Heidner, Exective Director
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org
Jess Commerford (T.E. 6/30/20)
Louis Berger
(816) 398-8650
jcommerford@louisberger.com
  Jon Frerking (T.E. 6/30/20)
Engineering Surveys & Services
(573) 449-2646
jfrerking@ess-inc.com


ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785)357-1824

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software