Corps of Engineers / ACEC of Missouri / ACEC of Kansas Partnering

Meeting History 
To see previous meeting history contact the office at info@acecks.org 

April 19, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

February 2, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

October 12, 2018
Agenda
Minutes

July 13,2 2018
Agenda
Minutes

April 13, 2018
Agenda
Minutes

January 18, 2018
Agenda 
Minutes 

October 13, 2017
Agenda 
Minutes 

June 23, 2017
Agenda 
Minutes 

March 17, 2017

Agenda 
Minutes 


ACEC Kansas Representatives

E
ric Reed (T.E. 6/30/2018)
Poole Fire Protection, Inc
19910 West 161st Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-829-8650
Fax: 913-829-8690
ereed@poolefire.com     

      

ACEC Missouri Representatives

Leslie Hamilton (T.E. 6/30/18)
Affinis Corp
Corporate Woods Building 6
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 239-1100
Fax: (913) 239-1111
lhamilton@affinis.us

Jason Sweet (T.E. 6/30/2018)
Stantec
9400 Ward Parkway
Overland Park, KS
913-209-6869
jason.sweet@stantec.com

Tom Poer (T.E. 6/30/18)
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64141
(816) 472-1201
tpoer@hntb.com


Eric Cenovich (T.E. 6/30/20)
Wilson and Company
800 E. 101st. Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, KS 64131
Eric.cenovich@wilsonco.com

Jess Borries (T.E. 6/30/19)
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 276-1560
jborries@burnsmcd.com

Matt McQuality (T.E. 6/30/19)
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66203
913-438-1923
m_mcquality@geotechnology.com


John Denlinger (T.E. 6/30/19)
HDR
4435 Main St. Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 360-2740
john.denlinger@hdrinc.com

Scott Heidner, Exective Director
ACEC Kansas
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785-357-1824
Fax: 785-233-2206
scott@acecks.org
Jess Commerford (T.E. 6/30/20)
Louis Berger
1600 Baltimore Ave. 
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 398-8650
jcommerford@louisberger.com
  Jon Frerking (T.E. 6/30/20)
Engineering Surveys & Services
1113 Fay St.
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 449-2646
jfrerking@ess-inc.com


ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785)357-1824

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software