2015 elp participants 

Lee Baer
Merge Midwest
1221 N 1st Street E
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 785-760-7370
lbaer@mergemidwest.com

Steve Damron
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 913-438-1900
s_damron@geotechnology.com

Jason De Stigter
Capital Asset Planning Business Lead at 1898 & CO.

Slade Engstrom
TranSystems
245 N. Waco, Ste 222
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-303-3014
sgengstrom@transystems.com

Todd Fredericksen
Olsson Associates, Inc.
7301 W. 133rd Street, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-381-1170

tfredericksen@olssonassociates.com

Randy Gorton
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-663-1900
randall.gorton@ibhc.com

Brian Hash
HNTB
7400 W. 129th St., Suite 100
Overland Park, KS  66213
Phone: 913-312-4895
bhash@hntb.com


Rob Johnson, P.E.
Kiewit Engineering
9401 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-689-4242
rob.johnson.1@kiewet.com

Kurth Lancaster
SMH Consultants
236 San Jose Street, Suite 127
Dodge City, KS  67801
Phone: 620-255-1952

klancaster@smhconsultants.com

Eric Loos
FastGrid, LLC
6500 W 149th Ter
Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone: 623-202-1769
eric.loos@fastgrid.com

Ty McGown
Burns & McDonnell
800 E. 1st St., Suite 400
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-616-0521

tmcgown@burnsmcd.com 

Gina Murphy
CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-412-3115
murphygl@cdmsmith.com
 

William Naeger
Bartlett & West, Inc.
1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS  66615
Phone: 785-272-2252
bill.naeger@bartwest.com

Tawn Nugent
TREKK Design Group, LLC
1441 E. 104th Street 
Kansas City, MO  64131
Phone: 913-577-8467
tnugent@trekkdesigngroup.com


Justin Older
Henderson Engineers, Inc.
8345 Lenexa Drive, Suite 300
Lenexa, KS  66214
Phone: 913-742-5615
justin.older@hei-eng.com

Justin Owens
Kaw Valley
742 Duvall Ave.
Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-823-3400
Owens@kveng.com

Scott Randle
Terracon
4701 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-835-6533
scott.randle@terracon.com

Kurt Rotering
Walter P Moore
920 Main Street, Tenth Floor
Kansas City, MO  64105
Phone: 816-701-2104
krotering@walterpmoore.com

Joe Surmeier
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-262-2691
joe.surmeier@pec1.com

Trevor Wooten
Baughman Company
315 S. Ellis
Wichita, KS  67211
Phone: 316-262-7271
twooten@baughmanco.com


ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785) 357-1824
info@acecks.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software