2019 ELP PARTICIPANTS 

Chad Banka
TranSystems
245 N. Waco, Suite 222
Wichita, KS 67202
913-636-5701
ccbanka@transystems.com

Braden Beamer
HDR, Inc.
10450 Holmes Rd., Suite 600
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-412-1303
bbeamer15@gmail.com
  
Andrew Brunner
EBH & Associates, P.A.
596 Airport Rd.
Goodland, KS 67735
785-220-8234
andrewb@ebhengineering.com

Clay Cline
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S Topeka St.
Wichita, KS 67202
613-209-0603
clay.cline@pec1.com

Scott Crain
Affinis Corp
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 450
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-239-1133
scrain@affinis.us

Benjamin Gasper
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-776-0541
bgasper@smhconsultants.com

C.W. Harper
Kirkham, Michael & Associates, Inc.
224 East Fulton Terrace
Garden City, KS 67846-6151
620-266-3111
charper@kirkham.com

Jordan Herbert
HNTB Corporation
7400 W. 129th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-312-4959
jherbert@hntb.com

Jon Karst
George Butler Associates, Inc.
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
jkarst@gbateam.com
jkarst@gbateam.com

Will Knight
Wilson & Company
800 E. 101st Terr., Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-701-3110
william.knight@wilsonco.com


Jared Loomis
Olsson
302 S. 4th St., Ste. 110
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-6900
jloomis@olsson.com

Joe Lorensen
Braun Intertec Corp
11529 W 79th Street, Bldg 21
Lenexa, KS 66214
913-647-5049
jlorensen@braunintertec.com

Dan McGhee
Lamp Rynearson
9001 State Line Road, Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO 6114
816-361-0440
dan.mcghee@lamprynearson.com

Andrew Moss
316-570-2684
544 W Douglas
Wichita, KS 67203
316-570-2684
andrew.moss@poeandassociates.com

Christopher Ramsey
Black & Veatch
8400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
913-458-6978
ramseycl@bv.com

Ryan Robinson
Garver, LLC
7301 W. 129th St., Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-955-2367
rkrobinson@garverusa.com

Bethany Shearrer
Alfred Benesch & Co.
11010 Haskell Ave., Ste. 200
Kansas City, KS 66109
913-441-1100
bshearrer@benesch.com

George Tannoury, P.E.
Terracon Consultants
1815 S. Eisenhower
Wichita, KS 67209
316-448-3622
george.tannoury@terracon.com

Dana  Weir
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64114
916-823-6172
dweir@burnsmcd.com

Joe White
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Ste. 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-663-1900
joe.white@IBHC.com



ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785)357-1824

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software