2020 ELP PARTICIPANTS 

Amanda Johnson, P.E.
Black & Veatch
6800 W. 115 St.  Suite #2292
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-458-2000
JohnsonA@bv.com

Andrew Conard, P.E.
Lamp Rynearson
9001 State Line Rd. Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-361-0440
Andrew.Conard@lamprynearson.com

Andrew Robertson, P.E., PTOE
CFS Engineers, P.A.
2930 SW Woodside Dr.
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-4706
Arobertson@cfse.com

Andrew Wright, P.E.
Bartlett & West
1200 Executive Dr.
Topeka, KS 66615
785-272-2252
Andrew.Wright@bartwest.com

Brian Coomes, P.E.
Olsson
306 N. Broadway, Suite # 175
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-670-5000
bcoomes@olsson.com

Brian Foster, P.E.
BG Consultants
4806 Vue Du Lac Place
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-537-7448
Brian.Foster@bgcons.com

Carrie Dilley, P.E.
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly Engineers & Consultants
1627 Main Street, Suite 600
Kansas City, MO 64108
314-436-0723
Cdilley@cmtengr.com

Chris Schepmann, P.E.
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd. Suite # 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-663-1900
Chris.Schepmann@ibhc.com

Ed McGrath, P.E.
R.E. Pedrotti
5855 Beverly Ave. Suite # A
Mission, KS 66202
913-677-3366
Edm@repedrotti.com

Hillary Velasco, P.E.
Orazem & Scalora Engineering, P.A.
2312 Anderson Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-537-2553
Hillaryv@osepa.com


Katie Handley Stucky, P.E., CFM, ENV SP
GBA
9801 Renner Boulevard Suite # 300
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-577-8802
Kstucky@gbateam.com

Keithen Meyer, P.E.
Schwab Eaton
5410 Ledge Stone, Suite #100
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-539-4687
kmeyer@schwab-eaton.com

Kyle Guenther, P.E.
Wilson and Company
800 East 101st Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-701-3100
kyle.guenther@wilsonco.com

Luke Peter, P.E.
Baughman Company, P.A.
315 Ellis S.
Wichita, KS 67211
316-262-7271
lpeter@baughmanco.com

Madison Gibler, P.E., ENV SP
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-333-9400
mgibler@burnsmcd.com

Michael Heigert, P.E.
Alfred Benesch & Company
3226 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-539-2202
MHeigert@benesch.com

Michael Kulesza, P.E.
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-776-0541
mkulesza@smhconsultants.com

Mike Hughes, P.E.
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 South Topeka
Wichita, KS 66202
316-262-2691
Mike.Hughes@pec1.com

Scott Cogan, P.E.
WSP
300 Wyandotte Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-702-4300
Scott.Cogan@wsp.com

Thad Kosmicki, P.E.
HDR
10450 Holmes Road, Suite 600
Kansas City, KS 64131
816-360-2700
Thad.Kosmicki@hdrinc.com


ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785) 357-1824
info@acecks.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software