2017 elp participants 

Michael Bailey
TranSystems
245 N. Waco, Suite 222
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-213-3083
mdbailey@transystems.com

Britt Clubb
PEC
350 S. Washington 
Wichita, KS 66202
Phone: 316-262-6457
britt.clubb@pec1.com
 

Marcus Geist
HNTB Corporation
7400 West 129th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 785-539-2202
mgeist@hntb.com

Michael Haake
Walter P. Moore and Associates
920 Main Street
Kansas City, MO  64105
Phone: 816-701-2117
mhaake@walterpmoore.com

James Hammond
Great River Engineering
1100 Main Street, Suite 2890
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-766-1040
jhammond@greatriv.com

Elliott Harris
KLA Environmental Services
1700 E. Iron Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-823-0097
eharris@klaenviro.com 

Jeff Hoffman
Braun Intertec
11529 W. 79th Street
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: 913-647-5017

jhoffman@braunintertec.com

Tim Jardine
Holmes Murphy 
1828 Walnut Street, Suite 701
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-857-7839
tjardine@holmesmurphy.com

Jeff Jones
Bartlett & West
544 Columbia Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-691-5594

jeff.jones@bartwest.com

Michael Kelsey
PEC
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 816-329-8600

mike.kelsey@pec1.com  

Michael Laney
GeoStabilization International
17606 W. 113th Terr.
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 855-579-0536
michael.laney@gsi.us

Holly Lehmkuhl
GBA
9801 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS  66219
Phone: 913-577-8335
hlehmkuhl@gbateam.com    

Bryan Lindsey
Black & Veatch Corp. 
6800 W. 115th Street, Suite 2292
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 913-458-8145
lindseybc@bv.com  

Chad Milligan
Strata, LLC
900 North Tyler, Suite 14
Wichita, KS 67212
Phone: 316-260-2460
cmilligan@solutionsbystrata.com

James Petersen
Alfred Benesch & Co
11010 Haskell Avenue, Suite 200
Kansas City, KS 66109
Phone: 913-213-5163
jpetersen@benesch.com     

Mike Sherfy
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-663-1900
mark.sherfy@ibhc.com  

David Smalling
BHC Rhodes
7101 College Blvd, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 816-898-5725
david.smalling@ibhc.com  

Derek Smith
Wilson & Company
800 E. 101st Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816-556-3639
derek.smith@wilsonco.com 

Jonathan Tronson
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-448-7491
jstronson@burnsmcd.com  

Tanner Yost
Kirkham Michael & Associates
217 North Douglas 
Ellsworth, KS 67439
Phone: 785-472-9895
tyost@kirkham.com

ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785) 357-1824
info@acecks.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software