2014 elp participants  

Amanda Anderson
Garver
7301 W. 129th Suite # 330
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-5312-1006
AJAnderson@GarverUSA.com

Sam Cain
AECOM
13489 Water Crest Drive
Fishers, IN  46038

Phone: 913-201-3111
Samuel.Cain@aecom.com

Justin Davis
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway 
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-914-6986
jmdavis2@burnsmcd.com

Tracy Dible
Professional Engineering Consultants, P.A.
303 S. Topeka
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 316-262-2691
tracy.dible@pec1.com

Jason Dickman
PEC
104 S. Pine
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-235-0195
jason.dickman@pec1.com 

Carrie Sherer
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66211
Phone: 913-458-7481

sherercl@bv.com


Sheryl Gallagher
Geotechnology, Inc.
5055 Antioch Rd.
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone: 816-536-0344
s_gallagher@geotechnology.com

Eric Gorman
GSA Public Buildings Service
Phone: 816-391-8462
Eric.gorman@gsa.gov

Brian Hill
MKEC Engineering, Inc.
11827 West 112th Street
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-317-9390
bhill@mkec.com

Brian Ladd
Kiewet Engineering
8900 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-928-7000

brian.ladd@kiewit.com 

Jason Neal
Liberty Engineering, LLC 
1256 SW 90th
Augusta, KS 67010 
Phone: 785-840-8086
Jneal@libertyengineer.com

Kevin Pinkowski
BHC Rhodes
6363 College Blvd., Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 913-663-1900
Kevin.pinkowski@ibhc.com

Eric Reinkemeyer
HG Consult, Inc.
10512 N. Euclid Avenue
Kansas City, MO  64155
Phone: 816-399-4526
ereinkemeyer@hgcons.com 

John Riggins
Kirkham Michael & Associates, Inc.
217 N. Main St., PO Box 164
Cheney, KS  67025
Phone: 316-540-8028
jriggins@kirkham.com 

Kyle Schomaker
HDR Engineering, Inc.
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO  64111
Phone: 816-360-2700

kyle.schomaker@hdrinc.com 

Adam Stodola
Garver
8535 E. 21st Street North  Suite 130
Wichita, KS 67206

Phone: 316-264-8008
afstodola@garverusa.com
 

Kimberly Sumrak
Contact Information Not Available

Brent Thomas
Garver USA
8535 E. 21st Street North  Suite 130
Wichita, KS  67206
Phone: 316-264-8008
bdthomas@garverusa.com

Paula Tomlins
H.W. Lochner, Inc.
2335 E. Crawford Street
Salina, KS  67401
Phone: 785-823-4811
ptomlins@hwlochner.com

Brant Vermeer
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO  64114
Phone: 816-823-6206
bvermeer@burnsmcd.com

ACEC of Kansas
825 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 500, Topeka, KS  66612
(785) 357-1824
info@acecks.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software